

## From The Election Commission.

To all concern and members of PGJTEA it is to inform you all that following candidates for the post Executive Committeehave been elected unopposed on account of the withdrawal of the excessive nomination papers. The following are the members of the Executive Committee stand Elected Unopposed.

S. NO	Name of Candidates	Representing Firm
1	Mr. Ferozuddin	M/s Excel Jewels
2	Mr. Khalid Zafar Khan	M/s Khan Gems
3	Mr. Shakeeb Sattar	M/s Collectible Jewellery & Watches
4	Mr. Muhammad Tahir Durrani	M/s Fine Art
5	Mr. Imran Nazeer	M/s Excel International
6	Mr. Fayyaz Ahmed	M/s Swiss Gold & Laboratories
7	Mr. Muhammad Arshad	M/s R.B Gold Refine

Note: it is apprise to the all members of the association and all concerns that the formal results of the (07) seats of members of the Executive Committee for the term 2022-23 will be announced, formally on the occasion of the annual general meeting on 30<sup>th</sup> September 2022.

Mr. Rashid Malik

**Chief Election Commission** 

Mr. Syed Nadeem Ali

Member Election Commission

Mr. Asghar Ali

Secretary General / Returning Officer

Granted under section 3 (2) (d) of the trade organization Act 2013 License No. 265 Ministry of Commerce





